810 579-0680
810 234-3633

Legal Assistants & Support Staff

Renée L. Altz

Legal Assistant to Edward B. Davison
rlaltz@gaultdavison.com
810-234-3633, ext. 207

Kelley Wallace

Bookkeeper
Kelleyw@gaultdavison.com
810-579-2810

Christine Yeager

Secretary to Edward B. Davison
chris@gaultdavison.com
810-579-2813

Dianne Loader

Secretary to Bernard L. McAra
dianne@gaultdavison.com
810-579-2814

Marlo Korhonen

Secretary to Bennet J. Bush
marlo@gaultdavison.com
810-234-3633, ext. 218

Heather Williams

Legal Assistant to Bernard L. McAra
Heather@gaultdavison.com
810-579-2808

Melissa Smearman

Secretary to Michael W. Edmunds
melissa@gaultdavison.com
810-234-3633, ext. 209